ga logo
Georgia LSC Web site

Contact Webmaster

2014 Bill Young Award
Lydia Jones, Josh Grover
2014 Betsy Dunbar Award
Kelsey Gaid
2014 Senior Coach of the Year
Jason Turcotte
2014 Age Group Coach of the Year
Bill Forrester
2014 LC Age Group Champs High Point
Harleigh Mobley, Nathan Jin
Samantha Mobley, Brendan Hausdorf
Tristen Ulett, Ross Valdez
Emma Alexander, Jack Dolan, Mike Jeschke
Jaclyn Hill, and Alex Ballard
2014 LC SR Champs High Point
Darelle Cowley
Yousef Alaskari
  sunset zones  
“Swimnetwork videos & photos on swim meets & athletes”

Time Standards

Hy-Tek Standards File for Meet Manager and Team Manager
Please note that newer versions of Internet Explorer may append or rename the extension to .html. If so, after downloading, delete the .html extension leaving just the .std